Hospitality

VIP Box

Book a VIP box for a very special game experience with clients, business partners or friends for a game of your choice! One VIP box accomodates up to 16 people, with 12 reserved seats in front of the box. Come in for an exciting evening in the most modern Ice Hockey Arena in Switzerland – BOSSARD Arena!

 

Details

Your Second Living Room

Enjoy an EVZ home game in your own living room in BOSSARD Arena by booking this special location above Section K2. Your "Second Living Room“ is furnished in a modern and trendy style – the right place to spend an emotional evening in a relaxed atmosphere.

 

Details

Pier 41 Corner

The new Pier 41 Corner above Section R2 brings the trendy atmosphere from Restaurant Pier 41 to BOSSARD Arena. Enjoy a fine dinner with your guests before the game at Restaurant Pier 41 in Zug. The hockey game follows at the Pier 41 Corner in BOSSARD Arena.

 

Details

Academy Box

The ideal platform for company events, birthdays, group and club events for between 15 to 25 people in the corner above Section G2. 

 

Details

Dine&View

The best location, parallel to the ice rink on the first floor terrace with 86 seats available. This offers the best way to dine and watch the game. Our Dine & View terrace invites guests to leave the evening spoiled by a rich buffet and at the same time be able to watch an exciting EVZ  hockey game.

 

Details

Legends Club

The exclusive VIP area for patrons, sponsors and special guests during an EVZ Home Game. In addtion to games, it is the ideal location for meetings, seminars, banquets and Christmas dinners for up to 250 people. Fixed with a projector, screen, and sound system.

 

Details

67 Sixtyseven Sportsbar

67 Sportsbar is the "in-place“ to be before, during, and after an EVZ home game.Enjoy many different options including the popular cheese fondue on the outside terrace. Last year, 67 Sportsbar was given the public award  "Best of Swiss Gastro“.

 

Details

Hospitality

Logen

Buchen Sie eine Loge für das ganz besondere Matcherlebnis mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern oder Freunden für ein Spiel Ihrer Wahl! Eine Loge bietet Platz für 16 Personen, direkt vor der Loge stehen 12 reservierte Sitzplätze zu Ihrer Verfügung. Verbringen Sie einen spannenden Abend im modernsten Eishockeystadion der Schweiz – der BOSSARD Arena!

 

Zum Angebot

Your second living room

Geniessen Sie ein EVZ-Heimspiel in Ihrer eigenen Wohnstube in der BOSSARD Arena und buchen Sie diese spezielle Location oberhalb der Sitzplatztribüne im Sektor K2. Der „Your second living room“ ist modern und trendig eingerichtet – der richtige Ort für einen emotionalen Abend in ungezwungener Atmosphäre.

 

Zum Angebot

Pier 41 Corner

Der neue Pier 41 Corner oberhalb des Sektors R2 bringt die trendige Atmosphäre des Restaurants Pier 41 in die BOSSARD Arena. Mit Ihren Gästen geniessen Sie vor dem Spiel ein feines Nachtessen im Restaurant Pier41 in Zug. Das Eishockey-Spiel verfolgen Sie anschliessend im Pier41 Corner in der BOSSARD Arena.

 

Zum Angebot

Academy Box

Erleben Sie das nächste Heimspiel des EVZ aus einem anderen Blickwinkel! Die Academy Box ist die ideale Plattform für Firmenevents, Geburtstage, Gruppen- und Vereinsanlässe von 15 bis 25 Personen in der Ecke oberhalb des Sektors G2.

 

Zum Angebot

Dine&View

An bester Lage, längs entlang des Spielfeldes im ersten Obergeschoss, befindet sich die Terrasse mit rund 86 Sitzplätzen im Inneren des Stadions. Die beste Möglichkeit um Spektakel und Kulinarik zu kombinieren. Unsere «Dine & View» Terrasse lädt die Gäste ein, sich abends von einem reichhaltigen Buffet verwöhnen zu lassen und gleichzeitig ein packendes Eishockeyspiel des EVZ bewundern zu können.

 

Zum Angebot

Legends Club

Während den EVZ-Heimspielen der exklusive VIP-Bereich für Gönner, Sponsoren und spezielle Gäste. Neben den Spielen die ideale Location für Meetings, Seminare, Bankette und Weihnachtsessen für bis zu 250 Personen. Fix installierte Technik mit Beamer, Leinwand und Audioanlage.

 

Zum Angebot

67 Sixtyseven Sportsbar

Der „in-place“ vor, während und nach den EVZ-Heimspielen mit dem beliebten Käsefondue auf der Aussenterrasse. Im letzten Jahr mit dem Publikumspreis „Best of Swiss Gastro“ ausgezeichnet.

 

Zum Angebot