Management

CEO 

Patrick Lengwiler

p.lengwiler@remove-this.evz.ch

General Manager 

Reto Kläy

r.klaey@remove-this.evz.ch

Head of Marketing & Sales 

Tom Markwalder

t.markwalder@remove-this.evz.ch

 

 

Head of Finance & Services 

Susanne Friedlin

s.friedlin@remove-this.evz.ch

Gastronomy Manager 

Giedo Veenstra

g.veenstra@remove-this.evz.ch

Operations Manager 

Amin Ghiasi

a.ghiasi@remove-this.evz.ch 

Office

Administration 

Antje Kunze

a.kunze@remove-this.evz.ch 

Ticketing Manager 

Benno Ehrler

b.ehrler@remove-this.evz.ch 

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen & Services 

Debora Andermatt

d.andermatt@remove-this.evz.ch

Marketingcommunication

Seraina Schwarz

s.schwarz@remove-this.evz.ch

Marketing & Sponsoring Services

Tanja Rindlisbacher

t.rindlisbacher@remove-this.evz.ch 

Communication & PR 

Marisa Hürlimann

m.huerlimann@remove-this.evz.ch

Assistant Marketing & Sales

Simone Niedermann

s.niedermann@remove-this.evz.ch 

 

 

Trainee Marketing & Sales 

Sarah Lüönd

s.luond@remove-this.evz.ch  

Marketing & Sponsoring Services

Tanja Rindlisbacher

t.rindlisbacher@remove-this.evz.ch 

Sales & Sponsoring 

Andreas Zimmermann

a.zimmermann@remove-this.evz.ch

Sales & Sponsoring 

Daniel Hügli

d.huegli@remove-this.evz.ch 

Administration Sport

Assistant GM & Education Manager

Roland Schmid

r.schmid@remove-this.evz.ch 

Education Manager

Stefan Hedlund

s.hedlund@remove-this.evz.ch

 

 

Head of The Hockey Academy  

Sales Sponsoring & Hospitality

Lars Weibel

l.weibel@remove-this.thehockeyacademy.ch