Scoring officials / Time keepers

Name First name Contact
Bonelli Diane diane.bonelli@gmail.com
Bosshard Marcel m_bosshard@gmx.ch
Canonica Roland ro.canonica@gmx.ch
Cioffo Eliane famcioffo@gmx.ch
Erne Markus m_erne@bluewin.ch
Häusler Roger haeuslercr@hotmail.com
Knechtle Stefan stekne@bluewin.ch
Kordetzky Jens jensk2@mac.com
Kuster Gion blust@bluewin.ch
Lanz Roger romolanz@gmx.ch
Lanz Rahel rahel.lanz@bluewin.ch
Müller Markus kusi.mueller@gmail.com
Niederberger Beat  
Nussbaumer Sandra nussbaumerlis@hotmail.com
Schoch Philip philipschoch@gmx.ch
Schryber Bruno bruno.schryber@bluewin.ch
Staub Natalie staubgreit@gmx.ch
Wiedemann Peter apwiedemann@bluewin.ch
Willimann Sandra sandra.willimann@hispeed.ch

Contact

Bruno Schryber
Head of judges/timekeeper
Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.