Referee

Function Name First name Contact
referee Baumann Stefan stefan_baumann@bluewin.ch 
referee Bittel Daniel daniel.bittel@solnet.ch 
referee Eichhorn Julian  
referee Frey Elias freybergmatt@bluewin.ch 
referee Frey Hans-Peter freybergmatt@bluewin.ch 
referee Germann Colin colin.germann@outlook.com 
referee Gundel Matthias MatthiasG@belron.ch 
referee Hard Martin martin.hard@bluewin.ch 
referee Hess Livio l.hess@gmx.ch 
referee Huber Sven sven.huber@allianz-suisse.ch 
referee Jandl David davejandl@gmail.com 
referee Kehrli Matthias Matthias.Kehrli@hettlingen.ch
referee Köppel Martin koemar@bluewin.ch 
referee Krebs Philipp sehv@philippkrebs.ch  
referee Küng Kerry kerry.kueng@hotmail.com 
referee Küng Kurt info@kueng-training.ch 
referee Kurt Mirco mirco_kurt@datazug.ch
referee Lanz Adrian lanz-adrian@bluewin.ch 
referee Lanz Rahel rahel.lanz@bluewin.ch 
referee Pfister Markus markus.pfister-hediger@bluewin.ch 
referee Schenker Markus markus-schenker@bluewin.ch 
referee Schriber Lou  
referee Sprich Daniel  
referee Urech Pascal pascal.urech@gmail.com  
referee Wiegand Anna Maria anna.m.wiegand@credit-suisse.com
referee

Wyss

Roger holzbau-wyss@bluewin.ch 
       

Contact