EVZ Bob Run

Are you ready for a bob ride on the ice of the BOSSARD Arena? Then join in and win two guest bobsleigh rides on the Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz - Celerina and two day tickets for the Engadine mountain railways! The loser won't go away empty-handed, for him there's an original Engadine nut cake from the Grond bakery to enjoy. 

Further information on the popular guest bobsleigh rides in St. Moritz can be found at https://www.olympia-bobrun.ch/adrenalin

The closing date for entries is two days before the match (24:00). Persons aged 16 and over are eligible to participate. The winners will be informed by telephone about the participation and the details. Our new break game takes place in the first third of each break!

The EVZ Bob Run will be presented by St. Moritz, Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz - Celerina, Icerunner, Snow Deal and Grond Confectionery.

 

Anmeldung:

Presenting Partner

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

EVZ Bob Run

Sind Sie bereit für eine Bob Fahrt auf dem Eis der BOSSARD Arena? Dann machen Sie und Ihre Begleitperson mit und gewinnen Sie zwei Gästebobfahrten auf dem Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz - Celerina und zwei Tageskarten für die Engadiner Bergbahnen! Die Verlierer gehen bei uns nicht leer aus, für sie gibt es eine Original Engadiner Nusstorte der Bäckerei Grond zum geniessen. 

Weitere Informationen zu den beliebten Gästebobfahrten in St. Moritz gibt es unter https://www.olympia-bobrun.ch/adrenalin

Der Teilnahmeschluss ist jeweils zwei Tage vor dem Spiel (24.00 Uhr). Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen ab 16 Jahren. Die Gewinner werden mittels Telefon über die Teilnahme und die Details informiert. Unser neues Pausenspiel findet jeweils in der ersten Drittelspause statt!

Der EVZ Bob Run wird präsentiert von St. Moritz, Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz - Celerina, Icerunner, Snow Deal und Grond Konditorei.

Anmeldung:

Presenting Partner

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.