Schiedsrichter

Funktion Name Vorname Kontakt
Schiedsrichter Baumann Stefan stefan_baumann@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Bittel Daniel daniel.bittel@solnet.ch 
Schiedsrichter Eichhorn Julian  
Schiedsrichter Frey Elias freybergmatt@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Frey Hans-Peter freybergmatt@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Germann Colin colin.germann@outlook.com 
Schiedsrichter Gundel Matthias MatthiasG@belron.ch 
Schiedsrichter Hard Martin martin.hard@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Hess Livio l.hess@gmx.ch 
Schiedsrichter Huber Sven sven.huber@allianz-suisse.ch 
Schiedsrichter Jandl David davejandl@gmail.com 
Schiedsrichter Kehrli Matthias Matthias.Kehrli@hettlingen.ch
Schiedsrichter Köppel Martin koemar@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Krebs Philipp sehv@philippkrebs.ch  
Schiedsrichter Küng Kerry kerry.kueng@hotmail.com 
Schiedsrichter Küng Kurt info@kueng-training.ch 
Schiedsrichter Kurt Mirco mirco_kurt@datazug.ch
Schiedsrichter Lanz Adrian lanz-adrian@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Lanz Rahel rahel.lanz@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Pfister Markus markus.pfister-hediger@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsrichter Schenker Markus markus-schenker@bluewin.ch 
Schiedsricher Schriber Lou  
Schiedsrichter Sprich Daniel  
Schiedsrichter Urech Pascal pascal.urech@gmail.com  
Schiedsrichter Wiegand Anna Maria anna.m.wiegand@credit-suisse.com
Schiedsrichter

Wyss

Roger holzbau-wyss@bluewin.ch 

Kontakt

Mirco Kurt
Leiter Schiedsrichter