Skip To Main Content

Offers

Benefit from exclusive offers from our sponsors and partners with the EVZ season ticket.

Simply identify yourself as a season ticket holder on site - click on any ticket in the EVZ Tickets app and scroll down to the info box below "Forward ticket".


SPECIAL OFFERS FOR SEASON TICKET HOLDERS

D'SIGN gives you a 20% discount on all your interior design and glass coating projects. Beautify your office or home and benefit from a 20% discount thanks to the EVZ season ticket. We look forward to seeing you too. Browse now and be inspired:


Now you get 20% off all Cetaphil and DaylongTM products when you show your EVZ season ticket. Valid in the Drogerie-Moll branches in the Zugerland shopping center in Steinhausen and in the Metalli shopping mall in Zug during the 2023/24 season.


Fahrschule XXL GmbH grants you a 10% discount on all courses and driving lessons at Fahrschule XXL.
Redemption conditions: Enter voucher code EVZ_23-24 when registering for the online course. The EVZ season ticket must be shown on the first day of the course.
For driving lessons, show it at the first driving lesson. The offer is valid for the 2023/24 season.


Benefit from a 15% discount on your order at Freshbox with the code EVZ2324. The discount code can be redeemed online at freshbox.ch, is valid during the 2023/24 season and cannot be combined.



«Beauty or Spirits?»

The official clothing partner of EV Zug, LesDeux Men, is offering all EVZ season ticket holders 10% off the wine and spirits range or 10% off cosmetic treatments at LesDeux Treats. To take advantage of the offer, please show your season ticket. The offer is valid during the 2023/24 season and appointments can be made online.



The Leuchter IT Cyber Security Audit helps to assess and optimize your company's IT security situation and reduce risks, regardless of whether it is an on-premises, hybrid or pure cloud environment. The audit is based on a collection of best practices and recommendations that can be implemented in an IT infrastructure to ensure optimal security.

With the discount code "EVZ", your company receives a one-off 25% discount on a "Leuchter IT Cyber Security Audit".



The removal and transportation company Weber-Vonesch grants all season ticket holders a 15% discount on the normal rates. To benefit from the discount, please send a copy of your EVZ season ticket when requesting a quote. The offer is valid during the 2023/24 season and the discount only applies if the order is booked and paid for by the season ticket holder.


General sponsor
Zuger Kantonalbank
Main sponsors
Sika
Bossard
Novartis
Binelli Group
Mycasino
Ottos

Skip To Main Content

Angebote

Profitieren Sie mit der EVZ Saisonkarte von exklusiven Angeboten unserer Sponsoren und Partner.

Weisen Sie sich vor Ort einfach als Saisonkartenbesitzer aus - in der EVZ Tickets App ein beliebiges Ticket anklicken und bis zur Infobox unterhalb "Ticket weiterleiten" scrollen.


SPEZIALANGEBOTE FÜR SAISONKARTENINHABER

D’SIGN gewährt Dir 20% Rabatt auf all Deine Raumgestaltungs- und Glasbeschichtungsprojekte. Verschönere Dein Büro oder Zuhause, und profitiere dank der EVZ Saisonkarte von 20% Rabatt. Wir freuen uns auch Dich. Jetzt stöbern und inspirieren lassen:


Jetzt bekommst du beim Vorweisen deiner EVZ Saisonkarte 20 % auf alle Cetaphil- und DaylongTM-Produkte. Gültig in den Drogerie-Moll-Filialen im Einkaufszentrum Zugerland in Steinhausen und in der Einkaufs-Allee Metalli in Zug während der Saison 2023/24.


Die Fahrschule XXL GmbH gewährt Dir 10% Rabatt auf alle Kurse und Fahrlektionen in der Fahrschule XXL.
Einlöse Bedingungen:  Gutscheincode EVZ_23-24 bei der Onlinekursanmeldung eingeben. Die EVZ-Saisonkarte ist am ersten Kurstag vorzuzeigen.
Bei Fahrlektionen, bei der ersten Fahrlektion vorzeigen. Das Angebot ist für die Saison 2023/24 gültig.


Profitiere mit dem Code EVZ2324 von 15% Rabatt auf deine Bestellung bei Freshbox. Der Rabattcode ist online auf freshbox.ch einlösbar, gültig während der Saison 2023/24 und ist nicht kumulierbar.



«Beauty or Spirits?»

Der offizielle Bekleidungspartner des EV Zug, LesDeux Men, offeriert allen EVZ Saisonabonnenten 10% auf das Wein- und Spirituosensortiment oder 10% auf kosmetische Behandlungen bei LesDeux Treats. Um vom Angebot profitieren zu können, bitte Ihre Saisonkarte vorweisen. Das Angebot ist gültig während der Saison 2023/24.Termine können online vereinbart werden. 



Der Leuchter IT Cyber Security Audit hilft dabei, die IT Sicherheitslage Ihres Unternehmens einzuschätzen, zu optimieren und Risiken zu reduzieren, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine On-Premises-, Hybrid- oder reine Cloud-Umgebung handelt. Das Audit basiert auf einer Sammlung von Best Practices und Empfehlungen, die in einer IT Infrastruktur umgesetzt werden können, um die optimale Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Ihr Unternehmen erhält mit dem Rabattcode «EVZ» einmalig 25% auf ein «Leuchter IT Cyber Security Audit».



Das Umzugs- und Transportunternehmen Weber-Vonesch gewährt allen Saisonkarteninhabern einen 15%-Rabatt auf die Normal-Tarife. Um vom Rabatt zu profitieren, senden Sie bitte bei der Offertenanfrage eine Kopie der EVZ Saisonkarte mit. Das Angebot ist gültig während der Saison 2023/24 und der Rabatt gilt nur dann, wenn der Auftrag durch den/die SaisonkartenbesitzerIn gebucht und bezahlt wird.


Generalsponsorin
Zuger Kantonalbank
Hauptsponsoren
Sika
Bossard
Novartis
Binelli Group
Mycasino
Ottos