Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Management board

Patrick Lengwiler

CEO

p.lengwiler@evz.ch

Ibrahim can

Head of Marketing & Sales, Member of the Management Board

i.can@evz.ch

myriam stierli

Head of Finance, Member of the Management Board

m.stierli@evz.ch

Reto kläy

General Manager / Head of Sports, Member of the Management Board

r.klaey@evz.ch

Karsten huhnke

Head of Gastronomy, Member of the Management Board

k.huhnke@evz.ch

administrative department

Jannine Kamm

Head of Corporate Communications, Member of the Management

j.kamm@evz.ch

Marisa Boog

Assistant CEO & Projects

m.boog@evz.ch

Lara Stalder

Assistant CEO & Projects

l.stalder@evz.ch

Eugen Thalmann

Editorial Club Magazine

Olivier Huber

Venue & Event Manager,
Member of the Management

o.huber@evz.ch

Marketing & Sales

Ibrahim can

Head of Marketing & Sales, Member of the Management Board

i.can@evz.ch

Seraina Knobel

Head of Brand & Marketing Activations, Member of the Management Board

s.knobel@evz.ch

Stefanie Scheidegger

Sponsoring Activations

s.scheidegger@evz.ch

Rahel Mattmann

Marketing Events & Activation

r.mattmann@evz.ch

Carmen Wismer

Marketing Communications & Digital

c.wismer@evz.ch

Carlo Laffranchi

Head of Digital Graphic Design

c.laffranchi@evz.ch

LeANDER bAUMBERGER

Digital Graphic Designer

l.baumberger@evz.ch

Christian Clavadetscher

Sales Sponsoring & Hospitality

c.clavadetscher@evz.ch

Andreas Zimmermann

Sales Sponsoring & Print media

a.zimmermann@evz.ch

Andri Brodmann

Intern Marketing & Sales

a.brodmann@evz.ch

dominic wirth

Head of Ticketing & Customer Service

d.wirth@evz.ch

Benno Ehrler

Ticketing & Customer Service

b.ehrler@evz.ch

Finance & HR

Myriam Stierli

Head of Finance, Member of the Management Board

m.stierli@evz.ch

Andrea Veenstra

Head of HR,
Member of the Management

a.veenstra@evz.ch

Almedina Jasarevic

HR

a.jasarevic@evz.ch

Tanja Omlin

HR Generalist

t.omlin@evz.ch

Christoph Häfliger

Finance

c.haefliger@evz.ch

Corinne Odermatt

Creditors

c.odermatt@evz.ch

Andrea Amstad

Controlling, Member of the Management

a.amstad@evz.ch

Benny Dinkel

Head of IT

b.dinkel@evz.ch

Sport

rETO kLÄY

General Manager / Head of Sport,
Member of the Management Board

r.klaey@evz.ch

roland Schmid

Head of The Hockey Academy /
Assistant GM

r.schmid@evz.ch

Dan Tangnes

Head Coach Men's Team

Daniela Diaz

Head Coach Women's Team / Head of Women & Girls Program

Ted Suihkonen

Head of Development

Michael Liniger

Assistant Coach Men's Team

Todd Woodcroft

Todd Woodcroft

Assistant Coach Men's Team

Simon Pfister

Head Goalie Coach Men's Team

Marco Mathis

Goalie Coach

Thomi Derungs

Head Coach U20-Elit

Patrick Fischer

Assistant Coach U20-Elit

Sven Lindemann

Head Coach U17-Elit

Yannick Blaser

Assistant Coach U17-Elit

Andzejs mitkevics

Head Coach U15-Elit & Head of Youth Development

Matthias Hügli

Teamlead / Head Coach U13-Elit

Fabian Balmer

Goalie Coach Youth

Gastronomy

Karsten huhnke

Head of Gastronomy,
Member of the Management Board

k.huhnke@evz.ch

Thibaud Mengis

Head of Arena Gastronomy, dep. Head of Gastronomy


t.mengis@evz.ch

Patrick Häfliger

Head of Catering & Events


p.haefliger@evz.ch

Marco Cristinelli

Banquet manager

m.cristinelli@evz.ch

Henk-Jan Broekema

Head of System Gastronomy

h.broekema@evz.ch

Robin Rominger

Manager 67 Sportsbar

r.rominger@evz.ch

Anna-Sophia Schiesser

Head of Sales Gastronomy

a.schiesser@evz.ch

Sven Meyer

Operational Assistance

s.meyer@evz.ch

Daniel Kurtze

Executive Head Chef

d.kurtze@evz.ch

Legal & Security

Amin Ghiasi

Head of Legal & Security

a.ghiasi@evz.ch

Mevludin Saiti

Security Officer, dep. Head of Security

m.saiti@evz.ch

game operations

Stefan Kuster

Inhouse TV

Tim Weber

Inhouse TV

Nina Suter

Inhouse TV

Felix Klaus

Fotograph

Philipp Hegglin

Fotograph

Valentin Studerus

Videograph

General sponsor
Zuger Kantonalbank
Main sponsors
Sika
Bossard
Novartis
Binelli Group
Mycasino
Ottos