Graduates The Hockey Academy

The Hockey Academy
Monday, 09.07.2018 // 10:29

The EVZ congratulates the athletes of The Hockey Academy on their successful conclusion!

Graduates of EFZ in The Hockey Academy: Yves Brantschen, Cyril Oehen, Livio Langenegger and Thomas Lust

Other graduates of EFZ: Jérome Lanz and Yannick Zehnder

Graduates of EBA as part of The Hockey Academy: Devin Stehli, Aron Welter, Cédric Fiedler, Luca Hollenstein, Dean Schwenninger, Gianluca Barbei, Petr Cajka and Fabian Haberstich